Welcome to Pukekohe Performing Arts

Pukekohe Performing Arts (PPA) is Franklins' premier musical theatre company based in the heart of Pukekohe.As well as putting on hit musicals, music hall, and great plays, we have an award winning Youth Theatre.Our beautiful venue, Harrington Theatre, can be hired for performances and functions.

PUKEKOHE PERFORMING ARTS, Inc.

Presents

*** NEWS FLASH ***

New Show 2022 Show Dates Announced!

15 - 30 July 2022

HARRINGTON THEATRE, 2 HARRINGTON AVENUE, PUKEKOHE

      Book & Lyrics By: Howard Ashman
Music By: Alan Menkin

Based on the film By: Roger Corman, Screenplay By: Charles Griffith

Originally Produced By: The WPA Theatre (Kyle Renick, Producing Director)
Orignally Product At: The Orpheum Theatre
NewYorkCityByThe:WPA Theatre, David Geffen, Cameron Mackintosh and the Shubert Organisation

Licensed Exclusively by Music Theatre Internation (Australasia)
All Performance Material Supplied by Hal Leonard Australia.

Friday 15 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Saturday 16 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Sunday 17 July  3:00 – 5:00 PM
Thursday 21 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Friday 22 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Saturday 23 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Sunday 24 July  3:00 – 5:00 PM
Wednesday 27 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Thursday 28 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Friday 29 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM
Saturday 30 July  8:00 – 11:00 PM

Book Online Now

or

For Special Ticketing Requirements Please Email Us using the button below…

Email Us!

UPCOMING EVENTS